Toyota bZ4X

Bz4x basis cosmic silber metallic
Power consumption, combined (WLTP): 19.3-15.9 kWh/100 km, CO2 emission, combined (WLTP): 0 g/km, electric range (EAER): 370-450 km*

The new Toyota bZ4X offers you real performance - purely electric performance. You want to make your company's mobility more sustainable and reduce emissions? With Toyota's flagship from the electric segment, it's possible, without compromise. With its robust yet stylish design, optional all-wheel drive and up to 450 km range, the Toyota bZ4X always gets you safely to your destination.

Ready for a new car? Discover our leasing offers today

All-electric into a new era

Look forward to purely electric driving pleasure. The SUV is particularly responsive and offers you dynamics right from the start, just as you would want from a vehicle. For a truly seamless driving experience, the Toyota bZ4X also offers Single Pedal Drive with enhanced Brake Energy Regeneration, allowing you to accelerate and decelerate using only the accelerator pedal.

The Toyota bZ4X comes with a powerful battery (71 kWh) and can cover up to 450 km on one charge. The standard heat pump provides energy-efficient heating of the interior, which has a positive effect on the range.

Whether you're driving in the city or in the country: Toyota bZ4X always offers comprehensive safety technologies to keep you and your car protected. We call this Toyota T-mate. Among other things, this includes a latest-generation Pre-Collision System including Emergency Stop Assist.

Simply a good offer!

Effortless mobility for your business with KINTO One.
That's what makes our Business Leasing so special:

  • Maintenance is already included in your leasing rate!
  • Our manageable, monthly instalments give you planning security and preserve your company's liquidity
  • You can deduct your leasing instalments from tax as business expenses. Commercial leasing is balance sheet neutral, as KINTO remains the owner as the leasing company.
  • With our practical kilometre leasing, you pay according to use - without residual value risk
  • The leased company car can also be used privately in most cases
  • Additional service modules can be booked as an option.
  • How about our service module that takes care of changing your tyres and wheels every six months?

A non-binding offer from KINTO Deutschland GmbH, Toyota-Allee 5, 50858 Cologne. Appropriate creditworthiness required. Monthly leasing rate including maintenance. Wear parts and repairs optionally available. All offer prices are based on the non-binding recommended retail price of Toyota Deutschland GmbH, Toyota-Allee 2, 50858 Cologne, as of January 2022, plus VAT, plus transfer. This offer is only valid for commercial customers. Valid upon request and approval until 31.08.2022. Only at participating Toyota dealers. For individual prices and finance offers, please contact your Toyota dealer. Vehicle images may show optional equipment.

The special leasing payment of € 6,000.00 is expected to be reimbursed by the Federal Office of Economics and Export Control (Bundesamt für Wirtschaft und Ausfuhrkontrolle) (BAFA) upon application as a grant in accordance with the funding guidelines for the sale of electrically powered vehicles (environmental bonus for a contract term of 48 months). The vehicle is currently in the application process at BAFA. A prerequisite for the granting of the subsidy is, among other things, the inclusion of the model on BAFA's list of eligible vehicles. The special leasing payment reduces the monthly instalment. There is no legal entitlement to the subsidy. Offer includes a discount on the purchase price in the amount of € 4,237.13 (incl. manufacturer's share of the environmental bonus).

Configure your new car

from €289.00

Basis

Special features
  • 18" alloy wheels
  • LED headlights
  • Toyota Safety Sense with pre-collision system, emergency stop assistant
  • Toyota Smart Connect (8" display) with cloud navigation system
  • Rear view camera
  • Smart key system
from €327.68

Comfort

Specia feature
in addition to the Basis grade
  • Privacy glass
  • Panorama view monitor
  • Blind spot warning system
  • Electric tailgate
  • Toyota Smart Connect Plus (12" display) with cloud and onboard navigation system
  • Wireless charging (smartphone)
from €364.38

Comfort und Technik

Special features
in addition to the Comfort grade
  • 20" alloy wheels
  • Matrix LED headlights
  • Headlight cleaning system
  • Intelligent Parking Assistant (T-Mate)
  • Premium Sound System
* Further information on the official fuel consumption and the official specific CO2 emission of new passenger cars can be found in the 'Leitfaden über den Kraftstoffverbrauch, die CO2-Emissionen und den Stromverbrauch neuer Personenkraftwagen' (Guide to the Fuel Consumption, CO2 Emissions and Electricity Consumption of New Passenger Cars), which is available free of charge at all sales outlets and from Deutsche Automobil Treuhand (DAT) at www.dat.de.
KINTO One is aimed exclusively at business customers. All prices are exclusive of VAT unless otherwise stated.
Your order is an enquiry about the conclusion of a leasing contract. After a positive credit check, you will receive the corresponding contract documents.

Toyota bZ4X

Bz4x basis onyx schwarz
Stromverbrauch, kombiniert (WLTP): 19,3-15,9 kWh/100 km, CO2-Emissionen, kombiniert (WLTP): 0 g/km, elektrische Reichweite (EAER): 370-450 km*

Der neue Toyota bZ4X bietet Ihnen echte Performance – und das rein elektrisch. Sie wollen die Mobilität Ihres Unternehmens nachhaltiger gestalten und Emissionen reduzieren? Mit Toyotas Flaggschiff aus dem Elektrosegment ist das möglich, ohne Kompromisse. Mit seiner robusten und zugleich stylishen Bauweise, seinem optionalen Allradantrieb und bis zu 450 km Reichweite bringt Sie der Toyota bZ4X immer sicher ans Ziel.

Bereit für ein neues Auto? Entdecken Sie jetzt unsere Leasing-Angebote

Vollelektrisch in eine neue Ära

Freuen Sie sich auf rein elektrischen Fahrspaß. Der SUV ist besonders reaktionsschnell und bietet Ihnen Dynamik von Anfang an, genauso wie Sie es sich von einem Fahrzeug wünschen. Für ein wirklich nahtloses Fahrerlebnis bietet der Toyota bZ4X zudem die Möglichkeit des „Single Pedal Drive“ mit verstärkter Bremsenergierückgewinnung, bei dem Sie nur mit dem Gaspedal beschleunigen und verlangsamen können.

Der Toyota bZ4X kommt mit einer leistungsstarken Batterie (71 kWh) und kann mit einer Ladung bis zu 450 km zurücklegen. Die serienmäßige Wärmepumpe sorgt für eine energieeffiziente Beheizung des Innenraums, was sich positiv auf die Reichweite auswirkt.

Egal ob Sie gerade in der Stadt oder auf dem Land unterwegs sind: Der Toyota bZ4X bietet Ihnen immer umfassende Sicherheitstechnologien, mit denen Sie und Ihr Auto geschützt sind. Wir nennen das Toyota T-mate. Dazu gehört unter anderem ein Pre-Collision System der neuesten Generation inklusive eines Nothalt-Assistenten.

Einfach ein gutes Angebot!

Mühelose Mobilität für Ihr Unternehmen mit KINTO One.
Das macht unser Business Leasing so besonders:

  • Die Wartung ist in Ihrer Leasingrate schon enthalten!
  • Unsere überschaubaren, monatlichen Raten geben Ihnen Planungssicherheit und schonen die Liquidität Ihres Unternehmens
  • Sie können Ihre Leasingraten als Betriebsausgaben von der Steuer absetzen. Gewerbliches Leasing ist bilanzneutral, da KINTO als Leasingunternehmen Eigentümer bleibt.
  • Bei unserem praktischen Kilometerleasing zahlen Sie nach Nutzung – ohne Restwertrisiko
  • Der geleaste Firmenwagen kann in den meisten Fällen auch privat genutzt werden
  • Zusätzliche Servicebausteine sind optional hinzu buchbar.
  • Wie wäre es mit unserem Servicebaustein, der den halbjährlichen Wechsel Ihrer Reifen und Räder übernimmt?
  • Der Service Wartung+ sorgt zusätzlich für Mobilität mit einem Ersatzwagen während Ihr Fahrzeug in der Werkstatt ist

Ein unverbindliches Angebot der KINTO Deutschland GmbH, Toyota-Allee 5, 50858 Köln. Entsprechende Bonität vorausgesetzt. Monatliche Leasingrate inklusive Wartungen. Verschleißteile und -reparaturen optional erhältlich. Alle Angebotspreise verstehen sich auf Basis der unverbindlichen Preisempfehlung der Toyota Deutschland GmbH, Toyota-Allee 2, 50858 Köln, per Januar 2022, zzgl. MwSt., zzgl. Überführung. Dieses Angebot ist nur für Gewerbekunden gültig. Gilt bei Anfrage und Genehmigung bis zum 31.12.2022. Nur bei teilnehmenden Toyota Vertragshändlern. Individuelle Preise und Finanzangebote erhalten Sie bei Ihrem Toyota Händler. Fahrzeugabbildungen können Sonderausstattungen zeigen.

Die Umweltprämie setzt sich zusammen aus dem Anteil in Höhe von 4.500,00 Euro an der Leasingsonderzahlung, welcher auf Antrag vom Bundesamt für Wirtschaft und Ausfuhrkontrolle (BAFA) als Zuschuss gemäß Förderrichtlinien zum Absatz von elektrisch betriebenen Fahrzeugen (Umweltprämie) erstattet wird, und einem im Angebot bereits berücksichtigten Nachlass auf den Anschaffungspreis in Höhe von 3.700,00 Euro brutto (inkl. Herstelleranteil an der Umweltprämie). Die Leasingsonderzahlung reduziert die monatliche Rate. Ein Rechtsanspruch auf den BAFA-Zuschuss besteht nicht.

Konfigurieren Sie Ihr neues Auto

ab 411,00 €

Basis

Ausstattungshighlights
  • 18" Leichtmetallfelgen
  • LED-Scheinwerfer
  • Toyota Safety Sense mit Pre-Collision-System, Nothaltassistent
  • Toyota Smart Connect (8" Display) mit Cloud-Navigationssystem
  • Rückfahrkamera
  • Smart Key System
* Weitere Informationen zum offiziellen Kraftstoffverbrauch und den offiziellen spezifischen CO2-Emissionen neuer Personenkraftwagen können dem "Leitfaden über den Kraftstoffverbrauch, die CO2-Emissionen und den Stromverbrauch neuer Personenkraftwagen" entnommen werden, der an allen Verkaufsstellen und bei der Deutschen Automobil Treuhand (DAT) unter www.dat.de unentgeltlich erhältlich ist.
KINTO One richtet sich ausschließlich an Geschäftskunden. Alle Preise verstehen sich, wenn nicht anders angegeben, zuzüglich Mehrwertsteuer.
Bei Ihrer Bestellung handelt es sich um eine Anfrage über den Abschluss eines Leasingvertrages. Nach erfolgter positiver Bonitätsprüfung erhalten Sie die entsprechenden Vertragsdokumente.