Configuration skipped: only possible combination at the moment
Yaris cross hybrid basis schneeweiss

Toyota Yaris Cross

Basis Only option
Hybrid: 1.5-l-VVT-iE, system power 85 kW (116 hp) Only option
schneeweiß Only option
Select Duration Price is calculated based on the combination of the selected duration and mileage
48 Months €217.00
36 Months €220.00
24 Months €257.00
Select Mileage Price is calculated based on the combination of the selected duration and mileage
10000 km €217.00
15000 km €236.00
20000 km €255.00
25000 km €280.00
30000 km €299.00
€258.23 /month inc. VAT
48 months, 10000 km
€258.23 /month incl. VAT

Specifications

The world from a new perspective: with the Yaris Cross, you conquer the city in a Cross with SUV character: it combines all the qualities of the agile Yaris with a raised seating position and exceptionally high ground clearance. At the same time, it convinces with a lot of driving pleasure and low fuel consumption.

Type Small car
Seats 5
Doors 5
Transmission Automatic
Engine Hybrid: 1.5-l-VVT-iE, system power 85 kW (116 hp)
Fuel Petrol
Consumption combined (WLTP)
CO2 emission combined (WLTP)

The compact car with SUV character

The Yaris Cross inherits the key qualities of the Yaris hatchbacks: Fourth-generation hybrid technology, the highest standard of safety with the latest Toyota Safety Sense systems and unrestricted driving pleasure.

The powerful lines give it a striking and agile appearance: its pronounced wheel arches and large alloy wheels emphasise its robust and unmistakable character. Small on the outside and big on the inside: the new Yaris Cross is the perfect city car with which you can master any everyday challenge with confidence.

The interior of the Yaris Cross adopts the modern, high-quality style of the hatchback model. For everyday use, it puts comfort features in the foreground.

A practical, easy-to-load and spacious luggage compartment accommodates leisure and travel items as well as daily transport. Here, too, the Yaris Cross shows itself to be a typical SUV. Including the underfloor storage compartment, it provides a luggage compartment volume of up to 397 litres as a five-seater. With the rear seats folded down, the volume increases to 1,097 litres.

The Yaris Cross is powered by a latest-generation hybrid system from Toyota. The engine works according to the Atkinson principle and offers a particularly fast combustion process as well as a high compression ratio of 14:1. In this way, it achieves a thermal efficiency of 40 percent. This means: the engine makes more consistent use of the energy to power the car.

Toyota's latest multimedia system is launched with the Yaris Cross. It offers faster responses, more intuitive operation and new features thanks to increased processing power. Toyota Smart Connect uses a high-resolution 9-inch touchscreen and has an integrated SIM card for constant connectivity. Navigation takes advantage of cloud services and uses 'always on' route guidance with up-to-date information on traffic incidents. The system uses information from the Internet community to make journeys as time-efficient and trouble-free as possible.

The Yaris Cross continues the Yaris family's leadership in safety. The Yaris was the first small car to receive the highest rating of five stars in the EuroNCAP crash test. Under the premise that 'safety is not an option', all model variants of the Yaris Cross already feature the latest generation of Toyota Safety Sense assistance systems for active safety ex works. An important argument for comprehensive occupant protection is also provided by the stable and rigid body structure.

Simply a good offer!

Effortless mobility for your business with KINTO One.
That's what makes our Business Leasing so special:

  • Maintenance is already included in your leasing rate!
  • 0€ down payment
  • Our manageable, monthly instalments give you planning security and preserve your company's liquidity
  • You can deduct your leasing instalments from tax as business expenses. Commercial leasing is balance sheet neutral, as KINTO remains the owner as the leasing company.
  • With our practical kilometre leasing, you pay according to use - without residual value risk
  • The leased company car can also be used privately in most cases
  • Additional service modules can be booked as an option.
  • How about our service module that takes care of changing your tyres and wheels every six months?
  • The Maintenance+ (Wartung+) service additionally ensures mobility with a replacement car while your vehicle is in the workshop

A non-binding offer from KINTO Deutschland GmbH, Toyota-Allee 5, 50858 Cologne. Appropriate creditworthiness required. Monthly leasing rate including maintenance. Wear parts and repairs optionally available. All offer prices are based on the non-binding recommended retail price of Toyota Deutschland GmbH, Toyota-Allee 2, 50858 Cologne, Germany, as of January 2023, plus VAT, plus transfer. This offer is only valid for commercial customers. Valid upon request and approval until 30.09.2023. Only at participating Toyota dealers. For individual prices and finance offers, please contact your Toyota dealer. Vehicle images may show optional equipment.

Equipment

Interior equipment MyToyota Connected Services (parking position finder, route planning, inspection reminder, etc.)</span Exterior mirrors, electrically adjustable Automatic air conditioning 4.2" multi-info colour display
Exterior equipment 16" steel rims 3rd brake light LED Dynamic brake light Halogen headlights
Safety Anti-lock braking system (ABS) with electronic brake force distribution (EBD)</span Exterior mirrors - integrated side indicator Driver Attention Assist Pre-Collision System (PCS) with pedestrian and cyclist detection
Multimedia MyToyota Connected Services (parking position finder, route planning, inspection reminder, etc.) 2 loudspeakers

Similar offers

Lexus LBX

Our compact SUV with a refreshing design and efficient hybrid drive. Design, luxury, driving pleasure & technology on a new level!
Fuel consumption, combined (WLTP): 6.1-5.3 l/100 km, CO2 emission, combined (WLTP): 137-120 g/km.*

Toyota Aygo X

The striking and compact crossover - experience the city at eye level!
Fuel consumption Aygo X, 1.0-l-VVT-i, 53 kW (72 hp): combined: 5.0-4.8 l/100 km; CO2 emission combined: 114-108 g/km. Values according to WLTP test procedure.*

Toyota Yaris

Toyota's most compact hybrid is the perfect city car. Spacious, agile and economical - plus the best safety equipment in its class.

Fuel consumption, combined (WLTP): 5.6-3.8 l/100 km, CO2 emission, combined (WLTP): 134-127 g/km*

Toyota C-HR

Crisp handling and an extravagant look: the crossover hybrid shines with optimal driving dynamics and favourable consumption and emission values.

Fuel consumption, combined (WLTP): 5.3-4.9 l/100 km, CO2 emission, combined (WLTP): 120-110 g/km*

Toyota bZ4X

Innovative, efficient and with a dynamic SUV design: the all-electric Toyota bZ4X combines everything that really matters.
Power consumption, combined (WLTP): 19.3-15.9 kWh/100 km, CO2 emission, combined (WLTP): 0 g/km, electric range (EAER): 370-450 km*

Toyota Proace City

The large-capacity express: master the challenges of everyday life in no time at all - with intuitive technology and outstanding fuel efficiency.
Fuel consumption Corolla Cross, Hybrid: 2.0-l-VVT-i: petrol engine 112 kW (152 hp), and electric engine, 83 kW (113 hp), system power 145 kW (197 hp): combined: 5.4-5.1 l/100 km; CO2 emission combined: 122-114 g/km. Values according to WLTP test procedure.*

Toyota Corolla

The world's best-selling car, and rightly so: the Corolla combines quality, everyday practicality and low running costs in the C-segment.

Fuel consumption, combined (WLTP): 5.30-4.50 l/100km, CO2 emission, combined (WLTP): 119-101 g/km*

Toyota Proace City Electric

The large-capacity express: master the challenges of everyday life in no time at all - with intuitive technology and outstanding fuel efficiency.
Fuel consumption Corolla Cross, Hybrid: 2.0-l-VVT-i: petrol engine 112 kW (152 hp), and electric engine, 83 kW (113 hp), system power 145 kW (197 hp): combined: 5.4-5.1 l/100 km; CO2 emission combined: 122-114 g/km. Values according to WLTP test procedure.*

Toyota Yaris Cross

Yaris cross business edition schneeweiss
Verbrauch, kombiniert (WLTP): 5,10-4,40 l/100km, CO2-Emission, kombiniert (WLTP): 115-101 g/km*

Die Welt aus einer neuen Perspektive: Mit dem Yaris Cross eroberst Du die Stadt in einem Cross mit SUV-Charakter: Er verbindet alle Qualitäten des agilen Yaris mit einer erhöhten Sitzposition und außergewöhnlich großer Bodenfreiheit. Dabei überzeugt er mit viel Fahrfreude und geringem Verbrauch.

Bereit für ein neues Auto? Entdecken Sie jetzt unsere Leasing-Angebote

Der Kompakte mit SUV-Charakter

Der Yaris Cross übernimmt die Schlüsselqualitäten der Yaris-Schrägheckvarianten: Hybridtechnologie der vierten Generation, den höchsten Sicherheitsstandard mit den neuesten Toyota Safety Sense-Systemen und uneingeschränkten Fahrspaß.

Die kraftvolle Linienführung verleiht ihm ein markantes und agiles Erscheinungsbild: Seine ausgeprägten Radkästen und großen Leichtmetallräder unterstreichen den robusten und unverwechselbaren Charakter. Außen klein und innen groß: Der neue Yaris Cross ist das perfekte Stadtauto, mit dem Sie jede Herausforderung im Alltag souverän meistern.

Das Interieur des Yaris Cross übernimmt den modernen, hochwertigen Stil des Schrägheckmodells. Für den täglichen Gebrauch stellt es dabei die Komforteigenschaften in den Vordergrund.

Ein praktischer, leicht beladbarer und geräumiger Gepäckraum nimmt Freizeit- und Reiseutensilien ebenso auf wie tägliches Transportgut. Auch hier zeigt sich der Yaris Cross als typisches SUV. Einschließlich des Unterflur-Staufachs stellt er als Fünfsitzer ein Gepäckraumvolumen von bis zu 397 Litern zur Verfügung. Bei umgelegten Rücksitzen steigt das Volumen auf 1.097 Liter an.

Den Antrieb des Yaris Cross übernimmt ein Hybridsystem der neuesten Generation von Toyota. Das Triebwerk arbeitet nach dem Atkinsonprinzip und bietet einen besonders schnellen Verbrennungsprozess sowie eine mit 14:1 hohe Verdichtung. Auf diese Weise erreicht es einen thermischen Wirkungsgrad von 40 Prozent. Dies bedeutet: Der Motor schöpft die Energie für den Antrieb des Wagens konsequenter aus.

Zusammen mit dem Yaris Cross geht das neueste Multimediasystem von Toyota an den Start. Es überzeugt dank stärkerer Rechenleistung mit schnelleren Reaktionen, einer intuitiveren Bedienung und neuen Funktionen. Toyota Smart Connect nutzt einen hochauflösenden 9-Zoll- Touchscreen und besitzt eine integrierte SIM-Karte für konstante Verbindungen. Die Navigation setzt auf die Vorteile von Cloud-Services und nutzt eine "Always on"- Routenführung mit aktuellen Informationen über Verkehrsstörungen. Das System greift dazu auf die Informationen der Internet-Community zurück, um Fahrten so zeiteffizient und störungsfrei wie möglich zu gestalten.

Der Yaris Cross setzt die führende Rolle der Yaris-Familie in puncto Sicherheit fort. So war der Yaris der erste Kleinwagen, der beim EuroNCAP-Crashtest die Höchstwertung von fünf Sternen erhalten hat. Unter der Prämisse "Sicherheit ist keine Option" warten alle Modellvarianten des Yaris Cross bereits ab Werk mit der jüngsten Generation der Toyota Safety Sense-Assistenzsysteme für aktive Sicherheit auf. Ein wichtiges Argument für den umfassenden Insassenschutz liefert darüber hinaus die stabile und steife Karosseriestruktur.

Einfach ein gutes Angebot!

Mühelose Mobilität für Ihr Unternehmen mit KINTO One.
Das macht unser Business Leasing so besonders:

  • Die Wartung ist in Ihrer Leasingrate schon enthalten!
  • 0€ Anzahlung
  • Unsere überschaubaren, monatlichen Raten geben Ihnen Planungssicherheit und schonen die Liquidität Ihres Unternehmens
  • Sie können Ihre Leasingraten als Betriebsausgaben von der Steuer absetzen. Gewerbliches Leasing ist bilanzneutral, da KINTO als Leasingunternehmen Eigentümer bleibt.
  • Bei unserem praktischen Kilometerleasing zahlen Sie nach Nutzung – ohne Restwertrisiko
  • Der geleaste Firmenwagen kann in den meisten Fällen auch privat genutzt werden
  • Zusätzliche Servicebausteine sind optional hinzu buchbar.
  • Wie wäre es mit unserem Servicebaustein, der den halbjährlichen Wechsel Ihrer Reifen und Räder übernimmt?
  • Der Service Wartung+ sorgt zusätzlich für Mobilität mit einem Ersatzwagen während Ihr Fahrzeug in der Werkstatt ist

Ein unverbindliches Angebot der KINTO Deutschland GmbH, Toyota-Allee 5, 50858 Köln. Entsprechende Bonität vorausgesetzt. Monatliche Leasingrate inklusive Wartungen. Verschleißteile und -reparaturen optional erhältlich. Alle Angebotspreise verstehen sich auf Basis der unverbindlichen Preisempfehlung der Toyota Deutschland GmbH, Toyota-Allee 2, 50858 Köln, per Juni 2022, zzgl. MwSt., zzgl. Überführung. Dieses Angebot ist nur für Gewerbekunden gültig. Gilt bei Anfrage und Genehmigung bis zum 31.08.2022. Nur bei teilnehmenden Toyota Vertragshändlern. Individuelle Preise und Finanzangebote erhalten Sie bei Ihrem Toyota Händler. Fahrzeugabbildungen können Sonderausstattungen zeigen.

Konfigurieren Sie Ihr neues Auto

ab 255,00 €

Business Edtition

Ausstattungshighlights
  • Kompromisslose Sicherheit – mit Toyota Safety Sense
  • Navigationssystem Toyota Smart Connect TAS 600 mit Cloudnavigation
  • Apple CarPlay™ und Android Auto™
  • MyT Connected Services
  • Sitzheizung für Fahrer und Beifahrer
  • Klimaautomatik
  • Smartphone-Ladegerät (kabellos)
* Weitere Informationen zum offiziellen Kraftstoffverbrauch und den offiziellen spezifischen CO2-Emissionen neuer Personenkraftwagen können dem "Leitfaden über den Kraftstoffverbrauch, die CO2-Emissionen und den Stromverbrauch neuer Personenkraftwagen" entnommen werden, der an allen Verkaufsstellen und bei der Deutschen Automobil Treuhand (DAT) unter www.dat.de unentgeltlich erhältlich ist.
KINTO One richtet sich ausschließlich an Geschäftskunden. Alle Preise verstehen sich, wenn nicht anders angegeben, zuzüglich Mehrwertsteuer.
Bei Ihrer Bestellung handelt es sich um eine Anfrage über den Abschluss eines Leasingvertrages. Nach erfolgter positiver Bonitätsprüfung erhalten Sie die entsprechenden Vertragsdokumente.